bookmark this page

Real Cricket Score

The sport of cricket attracts plenty of eyeballs across the world and is particularly popular in the Asian sub-continent, home to more than one fifth of the world's population. Cricket's marquee tournament, the World Cup, is only next to the Football World Cup and the Summer Olympics in terms of viewers across the world. We at RealCricketScore.com love the game as much as you do and we've tried our best to make this site a one stop resource for live cricket scores and cricket news.

Get all the updates with latest fixtures and cricket scores online..
Thursday, 22 May 2014
  Kolkata Knight Riders flag Bangalore Royal Challengers flag Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Bangalore Royal Challengers

Venue :Eden Gardens Kolkata
Live action starts from: 10:30 GMT (16:00 IST) T20 IPL 2014 Match

  England flag Sri Lanka flag England Vs Sri Lanka

Venue :Kennington Oval London
Live action starts from: 12:00 GMT (17:30 IST) ODI Sri Lanka Tour of England 2014, 1st ODI Match

  Chennai Super Kings flag Hyderabad Deccan Chargers flag Chennai Super Kings Vs Hyderabad Deccan Chargers

Venue :JSCA International Stadium Complex Ranchi
Live action starts from: 14:30 GMT (20:00 IST) T20 IPL 2014 Match

Recent Cricket Matches
Friday, 26 Dec 2014
Friday, 19 Dec 2014
Wednesday, 17 Dec 2014
Tuesday, 16 Dec 2014
Sunday, 14 Dec 2014
Saturday, 13 Dec 2014
Friday, 12 Dec 2014
Wednesday, 10 Dec 2014
Tuesday, 09 Dec 2014
Monday, 08 Dec 2014
Monthly Matches
Dec 2014
Nov 2014
Oct 2014
Sep 2014
Aug 2014
Jul 2014
Jun 2014
May 2014
Apr 2014
Mar 2014
Feb 2014
Jan 2014
Cricket World Cups
Cricket world cup 2007
Cricket world cup 2003
Cricket world cup 1999
Cricket world cup 1996
Cricket world cup 1992
Cricket world cup 1987
Cricket world cup 1983
Cricket world cup 1979
Cricket world cup 1975
User Registration
 
Name:
 
Email:
 
Teams:
Note: Press Ctrl to select multiple teams.
Search Cricket
Site Navigation
Play Cricket Online
World Cup 2011 Schedule
Glossary of Cricket Terms
Testimonials
Cricket Matches reviews
Titans v Hyderabad 12th Match Champions League T20 28 Sep 2013
England Vs West Indies 3rd ODI 22 June Live
Sri Lanka Vs Pakistan 1st Test Match 22 June Live
England Vs West Indies 2nd ODI 19 June Live
Sri Lanka Vs Pakistan 5th ODI 18 June Live
England Vs West Indies 1st ODI 16 June Live
Sri Lanka Vs Pakistan 4th ODI 16 June Live
Sri Lanka Vs Pakistan 3rd ODI 13 June Live
Cricket Match Results
Pakistan Vs New Zealand
Sri Lanka Vs England
Pakistan Vs New Zealand
Sri Lanka Vs England
Pakistan Vs New Zealand
Sri Lanka Vs England
Australia Vs India
Pakistan Vs New Zealand
cricket match list by years
Year 2014
Year 2013
Year 2012
Year 2011
Year 2010
Year 2009
Year 2008
Year 2007
Year 2006
Year 2005
Year 2004
Year 2003
Year 1999
Year 1996
Year 1992
Year 1987
Year 1983
Year 1979
Year 1975